Your requests for my article „Do you know the potholes in the BIM streets? A pothole is fixed!“

Those of you who have already read several articles by me, know that I don’t actually mention the names of developers, products, or institutions.

After my last article, I have received some questions and I was asked to name the product name. I like to even make an exception.

The product is called Lean4Team. You can download a free trial version on the page http://www.lean4team.com. The developers requires the company name, your name and your email address.

Lean4Team there is in English, German, Czech, Russian, and Ukrainian. You can use all existing languages in a common project environment. According to the manufacturer, you may like to ask your desired language. The developer implements more languages.

Kommentar verfassen / Post a comment

