Between Christmas and New Year

bim2017-2

I wish all my readers a peaceful and contemplative end of the year, and a healthy, prosperous and peaceful year 2017th.

I would like to thank you very much for your interest in my articles. The blog BIM + CAFM + AR has been around for almost three years now. My 162 articles have been read by over 20,000 readers in 121 countries. The number of my followers in the social networks is constantly increasing.

All those who have already started with BIM, I wish you a happy hand in perfecting your system. To all those who have not yet made the entry, I would like to see the determination to successfully implement BIM in their companies in 2017. Do not think about the future of your company, but make the future possible.

I am happy to help you design your future. Participate actively in my neutral online seminar BIM at the planning office in self-government successfully introduce. We will start on 02.02.2017.

Kind regards from the North of Germany

Ulf-Günter Krause

Kommentar verfassen / Post a comment

